Kieranjiv

He said if Uma gets one, he gets one too.

Monday, August 22, 2016

Selvesie


Sunday, August 21, 2016

Still not his hat



Saturday, August 20, 2016

Going up


Friday, August 19, 2016

Straphanger (barely)



Thursday, August 18, 2016

Showing his teeth


Blue day




Tuesday, August 16, 2016

Yup, I see it



Monday, August 15, 2016

Revolutionary headgear

Friday, August 12, 2016

This was his best take

Of seven.

Wednesday, August 10, 2016

Flying selvesie

Saturday, July 30, 2016

More cousining




Friday, July 29, 2016

Kayak guyak






Thursday, July 28, 2016

Pedalin' seconds

Wednesday, July 27, 2016

Two boy bobsled


Tuesday, July 26, 2016

First presidential library


Wednesday, July 20, 2016

At least he's reading


Tuesday, July 19, 2016

Handling the excitement

Wednesday, July 13, 2016

Pensive

Tuesday, July 12, 2016

I saw a dosa


Monday, July 11, 2016

Ball dance






Saturday, July 9, 2016

Pool summer


Friday, July 8, 2016

Centrifugal force is not really a force




Thursday, July 7, 2016

That is also not his hat





Tuesday, July 5, 2016

Last summer of dailies

After 8 years of not quite daily posting (only mostly daily ever since my travel schedule cranked up), I'm going to stop aiming for daily.  I did the same thing the summer after Uma turned 8.  Kieran gets 8 (ish) years of posts, and Leo will get the same.  I'll still post, just not as often.

Labels:

High scale