Kieranjiv

He said if Uma gets one, he gets one too.

Tuesday, June 30, 2009

His morning constitutional

 

Who's the prettiest girl?

 

 


He brought me the rubber band.

Monday, June 29, 2009

Some kid is in for a nasty surprise

 

The playground buddy system

 

 

Pounce!

 

Sunday, June 28, 2009

Happy meal

 

 

 

 

 

Rice cake

 

 

 

 

 

 

Saturday, June 27, 2009

Big shirt

 

 

 

Friday, June 26, 2009

The right club for water hazards

 

 

Teef!

 

 


He has nine now, with a tenth poking through. Find them all and win a prize!

Thursday, June 25, 2009

Lobby wanderer

 

And this is who?

 

Wednesday, June 24, 2009

Doing squat

 

Disgusted by an obstruction

 

Tuesday, June 23, 2009

Something to keep him awake

 

Navigating rough terrain

 

 

After his lesson

 


Why is he dripping wet and cold? Because I forgot the second most important thing to bring to the pool.

"Ba" also means "up"

 

Monday, June 22, 2009

Doesn't know he's stuck (yet)

 

Abracadabra

 

 

Waking up

 


Note the drool puddle.

Sunday, June 21, 2009

Spoonerist

 

 

 

Saturday, June 20, 2009

Yay, duck butt!

 

Friday, June 19, 2009

Gears! Blocks!

 

Thursday, June 18, 2009

Cheesehead

 

 

Loving the big bear

 

 

 

 

Wednesday, June 17, 2009

InsomniBA

Kieran called out his word for about 20 minutes yesterday evening, well after bedtime. He didn't seem bothered, so no problem.

Labels:

Hat? Neau, a chapeau