He said if Uma gets one, he gets one too.

Friday, July 31, 2009

Wakeup call






I introduce the bear in the morning because it makes him happy instead of grumpy, and he's less likely to want to nurse if he gets distracted like that.

Thursday, July 30, 2009





Wednesday, July 29, 2009

The boy loves his swinging






Tuesday, July 28, 2009

New chairs to climb on



That's what looking at houses mean to Kieran.

Monday, July 27, 2009




Stair master







On the big kid swings




Back to the toddler swing



Sunday, July 26, 2009

Peanut butter face




After a hard day's morning


Put them in, dump them out






Advanced swinging





Saturday, July 25, 2009

How does he know that?

Kieran saw me taking something out of the microwave and said "ha" (hot). How did he know?


Aaaah! Not a diaper!


Sometimes we clean him




Whatever I was doing must have been pretty awesome.

Friday, July 24, 2009

Time to wake up!



Thursday, July 23, 2009

Trying to find his belly button





1... 2... 3... Winner!


Bear wrestling.

Wednesday, July 22, 2009

I ate what?



Must drink water!