Kieranjiv

He said if Uma gets one, he gets one too.

Wednesday, June 30, 2010

A milestone

Kieran had his first sleepover this past Saturday. He and Uma spent the night together at Grandma's house. It went well; the only hitch was that he was pretty lively at bed time, so took quite a long time to finally sleep.

Labels:

Bananarama

 

 
Posted by Picasa

Tuesday, June 29, 2010

Donuttin'

 

 

 

 
Posted by Picasa

Monday, June 28, 2010

Hot diggity

 
Posted by Picasa

People on a bed

 

 
Posted by Picasa

Robo-Kieran

 

 

 
Posted by Picasa

Sunday, June 27, 2010

Kieran crashes the block party

 
Posted by Picasa

Saturday, June 26, 2010

Riders on the stones

 

 
Posted by Picasa

Friday, June 25, 2010

Shadow boy

 

 

 
Posted by Picasa

Thursday, June 24, 2010

Shirt? Who needs a shirt?

 
Posted by Picasa

Dis guy's in disguise (but not in da skies)

 
Posted by Picasa

Life: guarded

 

 
Posted by Picasa

Wednesday, June 23, 2010

Walking can be dangerous

 

 

 
Posted by Picasa

Tuesday, June 22, 2010

Eager slider

 
Posted by Picasa

Monday, June 21, 2010

A teaching moment

 

 

 
Posted by Picasa

The training wheels come off

 

 
Posted by Picasa

Sunday, June 20, 2010

He declared this to be his house

 

 
Posted by Picasa

Portrait on the artist as a young man

 
Posted by Picasa