Kieranjiv

He said if Uma gets one, he gets one too.

Saturday, July 31, 2010

His first flossing

 

 
Posted by Picasa

Prince and princess

 

 
Posted by Picasa

New sunglasses

 

 

 
Posted by Picasa

Loved the cream

 

Didn't eat much pie, though.
Posted by Picasa

Embracing his Italian heritage

 
Posted by Picasa

Friday, July 30, 2010

That's strange, there's a piece missing....

 
Posted by Picasa

Thursday, July 29, 2010

Traffic stop

 
Posted by Picasa

Wednesday, July 28, 2010

Upsy boysy

 
Posted by Picasa

I have no idea what I was looking at so intently

 

 

 
Posted by Picasa

Summoning a water strike

 


Good thing it missed, because it would have probably knocked him flat.
Posted by Picasa

Tuesday, July 27, 2010

Suddenly solo

 
Posted by Picasa

Monday, July 26, 2010

Grandma-flage

 


Where'd she go?
Posted by Picasa

Distracted from pie

 


Clearly, I haven't taught him good values.
Posted by Picasa

He swings

 

 
Posted by Picasa

Sunday, July 25, 2010

Would you believe he's in time out?

 

 

 
Posted by Picasa

Saturday, July 24, 2010

The back of his head doesn't get enough attention

 
Posted by Picasa

Friday, July 23, 2010

School bus hat

 

 


Inexplicable befuddlement.
Posted by Picasa

Thursday, July 22, 2010

He found his hands

 
Posted by Picasa

Wednesday, July 21, 2010

Aaah! Where'd my arms go?!?!

 

 

 
Posted by Picasa