Kieranjiv

He said if Uma gets one, he gets one too.

Thursday, September 30, 2010

Bundled up for cold weather

 


Where "cold" means mornings in the 50s. Brrrr...
Posted by Picasa

Wednesday, September 29, 2010

That's the one, officer!

 
Posted by Picasa

Quenching his thirst

 
Posted by Picasa

Wheels

 
Posted by Picasa

Eagerly anticipating... something

 
Posted by Picasa

Tuesday, September 28, 2010

Tailgate party: you're doing it wrong

 
Posted by Picasa

Too big for his car? NEVER!

 
Posted by Picasa

Monday, September 27, 2010

Ready to take his shots like a man

 

 
Posted by Picasa

Sunday, September 26, 2010

Two-and-a-Half-Year Check-up

Kieran had a checkup on Friday. Here are his stats:

Height: 36 1/4 in. (50th-75th percentile)
Weight: 30.4 lbs (50th percentile)
BMI: 16.2 (50th percentile)

He also got two shots: the PCV13 and flu vaccines. Amazingly he did not cry at all. He sat on my lap and watched with interest as the nurse administered the shots and was not the least bit upset.

Labels:

Mommy's workout is thirsty work

 

 
Posted by Picasa

Phlegmatic yet not

Kieran has discovered that his voice rattles when he needs to clear his throat. Like everything else new and different, it delights him.

Labels:

Saturday, September 25, 2010

What could compete with the scooter?

 

 

 

 


Oh. Yeah. That'll do it.
Posted by Picasa

Friday, September 24, 2010

Easy rider

 

 
Posted by Picasa

Thursday, September 23, 2010

A boy and his dog

 

 

 

 
Posted by Picasa

Wednesday, September 22, 2010

In for a stroll

 

 
Posted by Picasa

Tuesday, September 21, 2010

Seeing what all the fuss is about

 


He managed to tap a handful of carefully thrown pitches. He was very excited about that.

Very carefully make-a the pizza

 

 
Posted by Picasa

Monday, September 20, 2010

You don't get to see his back very often

 


Well, it's really the back of his shirt.
Posted by Picasa

Sunday, September 19, 2010

No, it's *your* turn to pull

 
Posted by Picasa

Demonstrating good form

 

 

 
Posted by Picasa

Not gonna get his learner's permit that way

 
Posted by Picasa