Kieranjiv

He said if Uma gets one, he gets one too.

Saturday, April 30, 2011

Gotta get it adjusted right

 
Posted by Picasa

Friday, April 29, 2011

15 yard dash

 

 
Posted by Picasa

Zonked out

 
Posted by Picasa

Something alarming creeping up

 
Posted by Picasa

Future Kinko's employee?

 

 
Posted by Picasa

Thursday, April 28, 2011

Contentedly shod

 
Posted by Picasa

Open wide... Wider. Wider!

 
Posted by Picasa

The chase is a-knee

 
Posted by Picasa

Wednesday, April 27, 2011

Walking the line

 

 
Posted by Picasa

Can they sleep in my bed tonight?

 

 

 

 

 
Posted by Picasa

Future farmer of America

 

 

 
Posted by Picasa

Tuesday, April 26, 2011

Hot sun, cool kid

 

 
Posted by Picasa

Monday, April 25, 2011

Can you tell he has a big sister?

 
Posted by Picasa

Sunday, April 24, 2011

I can't believe he's driving!

 
Posted by Picasa

Oh HI there Gladys!

 
Posted by Picasa

Saturday, April 23, 2011

Boy and bench, together at last

 
Posted by Picasa

Friday, April 22, 2011

Exercise clothes




For his morning cardio.

Thursday, April 21, 2011

Go 'way. Sleeping.



Wednesday, April 20, 2011

Okay, that's everyone else's piece

Tuesday, April 19, 2011

Wow, that was a really exciting thing just out of frame


Too bad you missed it.

Slaving over dinner