Kieranjiv

He said if Uma gets one, he gets one too.

Tuesday, January 31, 2012

I have room in my room

 
Posted by Picasa

Monday, January 30, 2012

Ready for winter

 
Posted by Picasa

Sunday, January 29, 2012

Warm in the winter

 

 

 

 


Those last two were as he was watching the daycare bus come near. He loves that thing.
Posted by Picasa

Saturday, January 28, 2012

After going 2 rounds with Daddy's office chair

 

 
Posted by Picasa

Friday, January 27, 2012

He'll be warm enough

 

 
Posted by Picasa

Thursday, January 26, 2012

I taught him everything he knows

 
Posted by Picasa

Wednesday, January 25, 2012

I tree you

 

 
Posted by Picasa

Don't leave me!

 

 
Posted by Picasa

Time to go home

 

 
Posted by Picasa

Zooming ever closer

 

 

 
Posted by Picasa

Tuesday, January 24, 2012

Sick boy

Kieran has been sick with the usual cold kind of thing. He's starting to get better.

Well, better except for the fact that he pulled my office chair down on top of himself and gave himself a bloody nose.

Labels:

Leapin' lemurs!

 

 

 

 
Posted by Picasa

Monday, January 23, 2012

The joy of dinner

 

 


We feed our kids in this house.
Posted by Picasa

Sunday, January 22, 2012

Yes loitering

 

 
Posted by Picasa

Saturday, January 21, 2012

My escort

 

 
Posted by Picasa

Friday, January 20, 2012

One day I'll go in there

 
Posted by Picasa

Thursday, January 19, 2012

Heavy head

 

 

 
Posted by Picasa