Kieranjiv

He said if Uma gets one, he gets one too.

Tuesday, July 31, 2012

Crazy trucker

 
 
Posted by Picasa

Monday, July 30, 2012

Active play

 
 
Posted by Picasa

Kieran's first ever whatever that's called

 
Posted by Picasa

Sunday, July 29, 2012

Clean, finally clean!

 
Posted by Picasa

Saturday, July 28, 2012

I'm trying to concentrate, Daddy

 
Posted by Picasa

Friday, July 27, 2012

Guitar duo

 
 
Posted by Picasa

Thursday, July 26, 2012

Not keen on watching the gymnastics

 
 
Posted by Picasa

Wednesday, July 25, 2012

Huh? No, I was just resting my eyes!

 
Posted by Picasa

Tuesday, July 24, 2012

Romulan hair



His self-haircut needed another correction.
Posted by Picasa

Monday, July 23, 2012

Looks like we got ourselves a reader

 
Posted by Picasa

Sunday, July 22, 2012

First play then work

 
 
Posted by Picasa

Spinner

 
 
Posted by Picasa

Saturday, July 21, 2012

Pendulum

 
Posted by Picasa

Friday, July 20, 2012

Gee, why are his bangs uneven like that?



Cutting your own hair?  Such a cliche.  I insist on a more original form of disobedience.
Posted by Picasa

Thursday, July 19, 2012

Daunted by bubbles

 
Posted by Picasa

Photobombed

 
Posted by Picasa

Tuesday, July 17, 2012

Drawing a picture?

 
Posted by Picasa

Monday, July 16, 2012

Rocket in a car

 
Posted by Picasa

He could be happier about his rocketship

 
 
 
 
Posted by Picasa

Sunday, July 15, 2012

'round and 'round the cobbler's bench...

 
Posted by Picasa

Saturday, July 14, 2012

Top (of the) banana

 
Posted by Picasa