Kieranjiv

He said if Uma gets one, he gets one too.

Friday, August 31, 2012

Excellent scooting form

One day, I'm going to rule this school

Cruising to school

Thursday, August 30, 2012

Punishment?

Future Construction Worker?

Wednesday, August 29, 2012

Recovering from a surprise nap

Tuesday, August 28, 2012

Hexed



Monday, August 27, 2012

Future harbor pilot?

 
Posted by Picasa

Sunday, August 26, 2012

Vaguely reminiscent of a hot dog

 
Posted by Picasa

Backseat Conversation

Kieran: For real, if I could make a machine to pick up my messes, I would. For real.

Uma: I wouldn't! I should pick up my messes myself.

Kieran: I would want a machine to do it.

I guess Uma's sense of responsibility is a good thing, but I agree with Kieran on this one.

Saturday, August 25, 2012

Proudly something

 
 
Posted by Picasa

Friday, August 24, 2012

Child of the corn

 
 
 
Posted by Picasa

Thursday, August 23, 2012

Training for his lawn care business

 
Posted by Picasa

Wednesday, August 22, 2012

Learning from the master

 
Posted by Picasa

Tuesday, August 21, 2012

Faster!

 
Posted by Picasa

Monday, August 20, 2012

Crazy driver

 
Posted by Picasa

Sunday, August 19, 2012

Brother power

 
Posted by Picasa

Future rock climber?

 
 
 
 
 
Posted by Picasa

Awesome

 
Posted by Picasa

Astronaut training

 
 
 
Posted by Picasa

Saturday, August 18, 2012

I guess something was funny

 
Posted by Picasa

Photographic memory?

 (at the hardware store)

Kieran: I'm taking pictures of those sheds.
Me: Oh, you're [pretending you're] using your camera?
Kieran: No, I have a camera in my head, and I'm taking pictures with it.

Friday, August 17, 2012

A gift to Little Chicho

 
Posted by Picasa

Thursday, August 16, 2012

Reviewing the dailies

 
Posted by Picasa

Wednesday, August 15, 2012

Not so afraid of the thunder....

 


Until there was a lightning bolt that struck easily within a few hundred feet.  We all scurried inside after that.
Posted by Picasa