Kieranjiv

He said if Uma gets one, he gets one too.

Friday, November 30, 2012

This should spin me; why do I have to do all the work?

 
Posted by Picasa

Not his first rodeo

 
 
Posted by Picasa

Thursday, November 29, 2012

Baby swing: you're doing it wrong

 
Posted by Picasa

Wednesday, November 28, 2012

Beneath the open sky

 
Posted by Picasa

Future paleontologists?

 
 
 
 
Posted by Picasa

Tuesday, November 27, 2012

He won't admit he's too big for it now

 
Posted by Picasa

Monday, November 26, 2012

Exercise

 
 
 
Posted by Picasa

Sunday, November 25, 2012

No spin zone

 
Posted by Picasa

Saturday, November 24, 2012

The adventures of Squirrel Boy

 
 
 
 
Posted by Picasa

Swinger

 
 
 
Posted by Picasa

Friday, November 23, 2012

Spin savor

 
Posted by Picasa

Thursday, November 22, 2012

Time to trade insurance information

 
 
 
Posted by Picasa

Ape

 
Posted by Picasa

Apex

 
 
Posted by Picasa

Wednesday, November 21, 2012

Memory

Last week Kieran made friends with a girl whose sister takes swim lessons with Uma. At one point the two of them were comparing notes on previous injuries and illnesses. Kieran told the girl about the finger he broke when he was two and a more recent finger-related injuring that occurred when he stuck his finger in a pencil sharpener. Then he launched into a story about the time he had amnesia. I must have been similarly afflicted at the time because I have no recollection of that happening.

Kieran is often comically bad at remembering names. For about a week after Leo was born, Kieran would ask us several times a day, "What's the baby's name again?" He is still hazy on the name of his new friend from swim lessons. (Her name is Taylor.) At one point he referred to her as "Potato." Let's hope he is better with faces.

Lawnmower's broken

 
 
 
 
 
 
Posted by Picasa

Novembrrrrr

 
Posted by Picasa