Kieranjiv

He said if Uma gets one, he gets one too.

Saturday, May 31, 2014

Popcorn!



Friday, May 30, 2014

Learning is fun



Thursday, May 29, 2014

This means something...


Wednesday, May 28, 2014

Singing the megablock song


Tuesday, May 27, 2014

Cartyologists


Monday, May 26, 2014

Kieran has some strange ideas about exercise



Sunday, May 25, 2014

Before and after



Saturday, May 24, 2014

Outtakes from the modeling shoot




Friday, May 23, 2014

He can't escape my lens



Thursday, May 22, 2014

Ear protection





Fly boy




Wednesday, May 21, 2014

New teeth



The only place he had room was way in the back.

Tuesday, May 20, 2014

Buried to sleep

Monday, May 19, 2014

Scooter model

Sunday, May 18, 2014

Up stares

I thought he liked airplanes

Why's he trying to shoot them down?

Runway

Pre-flight check

Up the down ladder

Co-pilots

Saturday, May 17, 2014

Morning patrol

Friday, May 16, 2014

Swim fans


Thursday, May 15, 2014

Ferried




Wednesday, May 14, 2014

On the up and up