Kieranjiv

He said if Uma gets one, he gets one too.

Tuesday, September 30, 2014

Walk buddies


Monday, September 29, 2014

Letting gravity do the work



Sunday, September 28, 2014

More excited the next day



Saturday, September 27, 2014

Not excited for school?


Friday, September 26, 2014

Sick day



Thursday, September 25, 2014

Morning commute


Wednesday, September 24, 2014

A new cousin




Tuesday, September 23, 2014

Rocking out


Close up



Treeple play


Triple play





Monday, September 22, 2014

Not as thrilled about day two?


Sunday, September 21, 2014

First day of school








They picked out their own clothes.

Saturday, September 20, 2014

Last summer swim






Friday, September 19, 2014

Bubblepalooza



Too loud


Thursday, September 18, 2014

Taco boy



Wednesday, September 17, 2014

Just kind of walking


Tuesday, September 16, 2014

Schlitterbahning