Kieranjiv

He said if Uma gets one, he gets one too.

Tuesday, March 31, 2015

Sugar? Hi!


Monday, March 30, 2015

Catching up


Sunday, March 29, 2015

Foggy morning commute


Saturday, March 28, 2015

Game repair






If the Pants Fit...

The other morning Kieran appeared to be wearing capris when he came down to breakfast. I asked him if his pants seemed a little short to him. He said no. I asked him to stand up, and I checked the size label sewn into his waistband. He was wearing a pair of Leo's size 3T pants. Even after I pointed this out to him, it took some convincing to get him to change his pants.

Friday, March 27, 2015

Pop pop

Thursday, March 26, 2015

Happy he's not high up on the rock wall






(where Uma is)

Wednesday, March 25, 2015

Trailer boys





Tuesday, March 24, 2015

Pre-consumption inspection


Monday, March 23, 2015

Mysterious visitor




Sunday, March 22, 2015

He even looks loud


Saturday, March 21, 2015

Twister



Friday, March 20, 2015

The party don't stop



Thursday, March 19, 2015

Wheels go round and round





Wednesday, March 18, 2015

Birthday bowl





Tuesday, March 17, 2015

Still a thrill




Monday, March 16, 2015

He was really, really bad at this

In this game, Uma was an egg

Sunday, March 15, 2015

Upgraded to new wheels








Saturday, March 14, 2015

Leisurely swing


Friday, March 13, 2015

Backyard spelunking