Kieranjiv

He said if Uma gets one, he gets one too.

Sunday, May 31, 2015

Mysterious encounter

Saturday, May 30, 2015

Stomach pump



I infer.

Friday, May 29, 2015

Putting him to work




He said it would take forever, and he was right, since he was doing one twig at a time.

Thursday, May 28, 2015

Hiding in my closet



He spent like 45 minutes there waiting for Uma to come find him. She looked in once, didn't see him, and gave up.

Wednesday, May 27, 2015

Some kind of emergency medical procedure




Tuesday, May 26, 2015

Someone's got a case of the Sundays



Hasn't had his morning coffee yet, I guess.

Monday, May 25, 2015

Noodling around






Sunday, May 24, 2015

Party time! Excellent!





Future comedy writer?

Kieran: What do you get when you combine "door" and "bell?"
Me: A doorbell?
Kieran: Yeah...
[2 minutes later]
Kieran: What do you get when you combine "sea" and "gull?"
Me: A seagull?
Kieran: Aw man...

Labels:

Saturday, May 23, 2015

Well, I guess we lost that ball







You know, Daddy, you could do something to help. Daddy? Daddy?

Friday, May 22, 2015

Showing his little brother the rope



Thursday, May 21, 2015

Looking purposeful

Wednesday, May 20, 2015

Soccer practice

Orange is the new b'loon

Monday, May 18, 2015

Picking up where we left off




I was gone for a week. I came back to find things basically the same as when I left. Maybe he was wearing different clothes.

Sunday, May 17, 2015

Best seat in the house

Saturday, May 16, 2015

Chin up, Kieran!