Kieranjiv

He said if Uma gets one, he gets one too.

Friday, November 27, 2015

Rain dancers














Thursday, November 26, 2015

Discerning furniture shopper is not impressed




Tuesday, November 24, 2015

November in Texas (sometimes)


Monday, November 23, 2015

Car surprise


Sunday, November 22, 2015

Squeezing in a few more pages



Saturday, November 21, 2015

Morning commute

Friday, November 20, 2015

Losing a tooth






This one's been loose since May.

Thursday, November 19, 2015

Birthday party guest


Almost as exciting as being the star.

Wednesday, November 18, 2015

Diwali



Tuesday, November 17, 2015

Fancy footwork





One is the loneliest number





He got scored on once, but it was an impossible, unreachable shot into the top corner from a free kick.

Monday, November 16, 2015

Backup entertainment during boring parts of the game


Sunday, November 15, 2015

Morning patrol


Saturday, November 14, 2015

We're going into that?!?!


Friday, November 13, 2015

Uma needs company




Thursday, November 12, 2015

Brothers on the hay ride



Wednesday, November 11, 2015

A blanket for some reason


Tuesday, November 10, 2015

Souring in the patch