He said if Uma gets one, he gets one too.

Saturday, July 30, 2016

More cousining

Friday, July 29, 2016

Kayak guyak

Thursday, July 28, 2016

Pedalin' seconds

Wednesday, July 27, 2016

Two boy bobsled

Tuesday, July 26, 2016

First presidential library

Wednesday, July 20, 2016

At least he's reading

Tuesday, July 19, 2016

Handling the excitement

Wednesday, July 13, 2016


Tuesday, July 12, 2016

I saw a dosa

Monday, July 11, 2016

Ball dance

Saturday, July 9, 2016

Pool summer

Friday, July 8, 2016

Centrifugal force is not really a force

Thursday, July 7, 2016

That is also not his hat

Tuesday, July 5, 2016

Last summer of dailies

After 8 years of not quite daily posting (only mostly daily ever since my travel schedule cranked up), I'm going to stop aiming for daily.  I did the same thing the summer after Uma turned 8.  Kieran gets 8 (ish) years of posts, and Leo will get the same.  I'll still post, just not as often.


High scale

Monday, July 4, 2016

Still not his hat

Sunday, July 3, 2016

Neat and somber