Kieranjiv

He said if Uma gets one, he gets one too.

Wednesday, August 31, 2016

Seeing red

Tuesday, August 30, 2016

Brothers on a stair

Monday, August 29, 2016

The best exhibit of all




... wasn't inside the museum. A real life A380!

So many beautiful things





Sunday, August 28, 2016

Bamboys


Saturday, August 27, 2016

Priority baggage isn't worth much

Friday, August 26, 2016

Watching the tracks appear


The reflection masks that he's looking out the back.

Thursday, August 25, 2016

The streets of Philadelphia



Wednesday, August 24, 2016

Big head


Ear clip



Monday, August 22, 2016

Selvesie


Sunday, August 21, 2016

Still not his hat



Saturday, August 20, 2016

Going up


Friday, August 19, 2016

Straphanger (barely)



Thursday, August 18, 2016

Showing his teeth


Blue day




Tuesday, August 16, 2016

Yup, I see it



Monday, August 15, 2016

Revolutionary headgear

Friday, August 12, 2016

This was his best take

Of seven.

Wednesday, August 10, 2016

Flying selvesie