Kieranjiv

He said if Uma gets one, he gets one too.

Sunday, July 31, 2011

Father, I feel.... ennui

 
Posted by Picasa

Saturday, July 30, 2011

I don't need you anymore

 

 


Uma can read me stories.
Posted by Picasa

Friday, July 29, 2011

Toot toot toot

 
Posted by Picasa

Thursday, July 28, 2011

Eyes have two modes

 

 
Posted by Picasa

Wednesday, July 27, 2011

Alarmed by his cleanliness

 

 
Posted by Picasa

Tuesday, July 26, 2011

Kieran's gymnastics

 

 

 
Posted by Picasa

Monday, July 25, 2011

Best seat outside of the house

 
Posted by Picasa

A little help here?

 

 
Posted by Picasa

Sunday, July 24, 2011

No go home!

 
Posted by Picasa

Looking then leaping

 

 
Posted by Picasa

Saturday, July 23, 2011

Running through the pre-flight checklist

 
Posted by Picasa

On his perch

 
Posted by Picasa

Friday, July 22, 2011

Hand him downs

 
Posted by Picasa

Thursday, July 21, 2011

He wants one

 

 


Whatever it is.
Posted by Picasa

Memory: not just a game

Last night, as I was putting Kieran to bed, he was telling me about a book he had found. "Can I show you it?" I told him, "you can show me in the morning." After I woke him up this morning, he said, "can you please open the curtains?" After I did so, he asked, "can I show you the book now?"

Labels:

Wednesday, July 20, 2011

Waking up is hard to do

 

 

 
Posted by Picasa

Tuesday, July 19, 2011

Sacked out

 
Posted by Picasa

Monday, July 18, 2011

Ready to roll

 
Posted by Picasa

Boy, even the mornings are hot

 
Posted by Picasa

I'm not sure what was going on here

 

 

 

 
Posted by Picasa