Kieranjiv

He said if Uma gets one, he gets one too.

Monday, August 31, 2015

We went to see what all the noise was about




Sunday, August 30, 2015

Chicago curbs are on the wrong side of the sidewalk

Saturday, August 29, 2015

The coolest playground in the world












Friday, August 28, 2015

Supplementing his college fund



Thursday, August 27, 2015

High in the sky





Wednesday, August 26, 2015

Where's MY train?


Tuesday, August 25, 2015

Metagraph

Monday, August 24, 2015

Blue on blue

Sunday, August 23, 2015

Dynamo


Saturday, August 22, 2015

Rocket driver


Friday, August 21, 2015

Waiting patiently




Thursday, August 20, 2015

Astro-not






Wednesday, August 19, 2015

Perched pair

Tuesday, August 18, 2015

Status: zzzzzz

Monday, August 17, 2015

Sleepy in the morning

Sunday, August 16, 2015

Double decker train is heaven

Saturday, August 15, 2015

Learning (about brightly colored buttons?)

Friday, August 14, 2015

Watching the big city

They were excited about the fire station right outside the window... until bed time.