Kieranjiv

He said if Uma gets one, he gets one too.

Thursday, December 31, 2015

Eagerly unwrapping


Wednesday, December 30, 2015

Pump it up


Tuesday, December 29, 2015

Christmas Eve Day





Monday, December 28, 2015

Racing requires ear protection

Sunday, December 27, 2015

Triple act

Saturday, December 26, 2015

Cleanup duty


Friday, December 25, 2015

Lego maniac air attack






Thursday, December 24, 2015

Christmas craft


Wednesday, December 23, 2015

Future engineer!



Tuesday, December 22, 2015

Miniature golfer



Monday, December 21, 2015

The inking is exquisite!


Sunday, December 20, 2015

Toothiness


Saturday, December 19, 2015

Morning speed


Friday, December 18, 2015

Snaggly tooth



Thursday, December 17, 2015

Selfie


Wednesday, December 16, 2015

In toothier days


Tuesday, December 15, 2015

Grandma moved house, and all he got was this box


Kieran is completely satisfied with his share.

Monday, December 14, 2015

Squirt








Sunday, December 13, 2015

Kieran needs a new helmet



Saturday, December 12, 2015

Assessing value


Friday, December 11, 2015

Furniture testers

Thursday, December 10, 2015

Puer habilis