Kieranjiv

He said if Uma gets one, he gets one too.

Saturday, February 28, 2015

Sock thief




Friday, February 27, 2015

I did not do this; he did





Thursday, February 26, 2015

Where'd Kieran go?


Wednesday, February 25, 2015

Floor boys



Tuesday, February 24, 2015

Piano boy



Monday, February 23, 2015

Considering carefully

Sunday, February 22, 2015

Daddy, this is not interesting

Saturday, February 14, 2015

Kieran was sick the next day

Friday, February 13, 2015

Kieran got sick on the last day of the trip


He was sick for a couple days after getting home, too.

Thursday, February 12, 2015

Winding roads put him to sleep


Wednesday, February 11, 2015

Double bed



Tuesday, February 10, 2015

Snow play

Monday, February 9, 2015

Squeaky learns about weather

Sunday, February 8, 2015

Working lunch

Saturday, February 7, 2015

Squeaky goes to Colorado

Kieran was lucky enough to get the class pet for our trip.

Friday, February 6, 2015

Snow!

Thursday, February 5, 2015

When are we getting on the plane?

Wednesday, February 4, 2015

Squeaky goes to the basketball