Kieranjiv

He said if Uma gets one, he gets one too.

Saturday, November 30, 2013

Writing his book

 
Posted by Picasa

Friday, November 29, 2013

Towerful

 
Posted by Picasa

Thursday, November 28, 2013

Triple play

 
 
 
Posted by Picasa

Wednesday, November 27, 2013

Gangatirkar and Gangatirkar Plumbing

 
 
 
 
Posted by Picasa

Tuesday, November 26, 2013

New warm sheets



Also in the news: winter rash strikes again :-(.
Posted by Picasa

Monday, November 25, 2013

The side of playing they won't show on TV: picking up





Posted by Picasa

Sunday, November 24, 2013

Chasing a squirrel?




Update: An anonymous source who shall remain anonymous reports that Kieran was smelling all the rosemary.

Saturday, November 23, 2013

How to eat hummus


Posted by Picasa

Friday, November 22, 2013

A blur of motion

Posted by Picasa

Thursday, November 21, 2013

Kieranball










Posted by Picasa

Wednesday, November 20, 2013

It's not too small


Posted by Picasa

Tuesday, November 19, 2013

Indian Flag Face Day


Posted by Picasa

Monday, November 18, 2013

Handsome fellow




Posted by Picasa

Sunday, November 17, 2013

Well-timed blinking



Posted by Picasa