Kieranjiv

He said if Uma gets one, he gets one too.

Friday, January 30, 2015

Morning reading


There aren't enough hours in the day.

Thursday, January 29, 2015

On the orange swing team



Wednesday, January 28, 2015

Concentration


Tuesday, January 27, 2015

Hook 'em






Monday, January 26, 2015

On guard


Sunday, January 25, 2015

Mat-ch time




Saturday, January 24, 2015

Bathtime contemplation

Friday, January 23, 2015

That's a weird place to put a garden

Thursday, January 22, 2015

Brothers watching sister (play basketball)



Wednesday, January 21, 2015

Why does he need the pencil?


Tuesday, January 20, 2015

A camera? At the dinner table?


Monday, January 19, 2015

Playing it cool at the dentist


Sunday, January 18, 2015

Basketball practice



Saturday, January 17, 2015

Cold morning


Friday, January 16, 2015

Vertical




Thursday, January 15, 2015

Christmas... glue?



Wednesday, January 14, 2015

Christmas crafts



Tuesday, January 13, 2015

Basketball fan




Monday, January 12, 2015

Musical concentration









Sunday, January 11, 2015

The apprentice





Saturday, January 10, 2015

Air Kieran



Friday, January 9, 2015

Covering his face


But I was photographing his messy hair.

Thursday, January 8, 2015

Silly swing