Kieranjiv

He said if Uma gets one, he gets one too.

Wednesday, December 31, 2014

Karaoke dokey





Tuesday, December 30, 2014

Krattsmas




Monday, December 29, 2014

Christmas dinner?


Sunday, December 28, 2014

Summer days?


Saturday, December 27, 2014

I have no idea why he has a broom

Friday, December 26, 2014

Christmaze chase


Thursday, December 25, 2014

Suspended animation














Wednesday, December 24, 2014

Spread out and read



Tuesday, December 23, 2014

Basket baller






Monday, December 22, 2014

The master is composing



Sunday, December 21, 2014

Close up but not cleaned up

Saturday, December 20, 2014

Night swinging



It's cold, gray, and damp, but they're still out there for hours every day.

Friday, December 19, 2014

Primal swing




Thursday, December 18, 2014

This is how a zipper works


Wednesday, December 17, 2014

A poke in the eye


Tuesday, December 16, 2014

Ring toss

Monday, December 15, 2014

He's really asleep!

Sunday, December 14, 2014

Having a ball



Saturday, December 13, 2014

Fire trucker